HTML 5 is a new standard for HTML. Hypertext Markup Language revision 5 (HTML5) is markup language for the structure and presentation of World Wide Web contents. HTML5 supports the traditional HTML and XHTML-style syntax and other new features in its markup.


<!DOCTYPE html>
<meta charset="UTF-8">
<title>Title of the document</title>

Content of the document......


New HTML5 elements are: 

New HTML5  semantic elements like <header><footer><article>, and <section>.

New  HTML5 attributes of form elements like number, date, time, calendar, and range.

New HTML5 graphic elements<svg> and <canvas>.

New HTML5  multimedia elements<audio> and <video>.

About Raka Rocks

Hi, My self Raka Rocks. I am web designer and Front End Developer total 8 year exp. in this fields. I am a continuous blogger and has blogged on different topics. He loves to surf the Internet and always tries to get new ideas about new technologies and innovations and share this excellent information with all technology lovers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.